Book Review: Fable by Adrienne Young

Published September 1st, 2020 by Wednesday Books. 357 pages, YA Fantasy “You weren't made for this world, Fable.”~Adrienne Young, Fable Synopsis GoodReads For seventeen-year-old Fable, the daughter of the most powerful trader in the Narrows, the sea is the only home she has ever known. It’s been four years since the night she watched her... Continue Reading →

AudioBook Review: When You Ask Me Where I’m Going by Jasmin Kaur

When You Ask Me Where I'm Going by Jasmin Kaur Published by Harper Collins Release date: October 1st, 2019 YA Poetry, Contemporary, 256 pages Audiobook Format Synopsis GoodReads Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose. screamso that one daya hundred... Continue Reading →

Audio Book Review: You Must Not Miss by Katrina Leno

You Must Not Miss by Katrina Leno Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: April 23rd 2019 YA Contemporary, 290 pages Audiobook format Synopsis GoodReads One of Us Is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge. Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day after her family self-destructed.... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started